Middletown Youth Soccer Club

Contact Information:
PO Box 4576
Middletown, RI 02842
Email: info@middletownyouthsoccer.org
 
 
 
 
Home
About MYSC
Fall Rec
Fall Travel
Spring Travel
Coaches
Referees
Links

Jump to your team's page:

Practice and Game Schedule


 Email


Written by: Andy Berry
Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Practice

We will practice outside on Wednesday and Friday evenings, 5.30pm to 6.30pm. The field is the lower terrace (the one furthest from the entrance) at Wyatt Road. The first outdoor session will be Wednesday March 30, i.e. next Wednesday.
 
Games

We have an 8 game standard schedule plus a tournament. 4 games are home (Wyatt Road) and 4 away. With one exception all games are on Sunday afternoons. There are no games the weekends of Spring break or on Memorial Day. The full schedule is as follows:
 
Sunday April 3, 2.30pm versus Coventry (Home)
Sunday April 10, 2.30pm versus Portsmouth (Home)
Sunday May 1, 1.00pm versus Westerly (Away.  Westerly Gingerella Complex # 2)
Sunday May 8, 1.00pm versus East Greenwich (Home)
Sunday May 15, 3.30pm versus Warwick Fire Fighters (Away. Winslow Soccer Field #3)
Sunday May 22, 1.00pm versus Chariho (Home)
Thursday May 26, 6.00pm versus South County (Away. South County Broad Rock U10A)
Sunday June 5 - Hold this day for the Soccer RI Tournament - TBC and details to follow during the season
Sunday June 12,  1.00pm versus Narragansett (Away. Narragansett Christofaro 2)

Games and practices are posted on the site with directions to the away fields. Directions are also available on the Super Liga site (www.thesuperliga.com).

Andy










© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.



Sponsors